Roadmap & Contacts

General Manager (UK & Ireland)

Natalie Reynolds
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: nreynolds@haulotte.com

Account Manager (UK & Ireland)

Ged Kelly
Telephone: +44 (0) 7974 707 027
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: gkelly@haulotte.com

 

Finance Manager

Cedric Magnaud
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: cmagnaud@haulotte.com

Technical Service Manager (UK & Ireland)

Neil Robinson
Telephone: +44 (0) 7971 236 370
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: nrobinson@haulotte.com

 

Customer Operations Manager

Sarah Price
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: sprice@haulotte.com

Customer Operations Support

Nicole Lane
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: nlane@haulotte.com

 

Business Development Manager After Sales

Keith Davies
Telephone: +44 (0) 7881 580 048
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: kdavies@haulotte.com

Senior Trainer

Adrian Bayliss
Telephones: +44 (0) 7825 247 801
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: abayliss@haulotte.com

 

Service Hotline

Paul Moss
Telephone: +44 (0) 7825 845 970
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: pmoss@haulotte.com

ESP Support

Samy Sherbourne
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: ssherbourne@haulotte.com

 
OK
Stafford Park 6
TF3 3AT Telford United Kingdom
Phone : + 44 1216 199 753
Fax : + 44 1952 292758
Email : salesuk@haulotte.com

Calculate the route