Roadmap & Contacts

General Manager (UK & Ireland)

Natalie Reynolds
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: nreynolds@haulotte.com

Business Development Manager

Ged Kelly
Telephone: +44 (0) 7974 707 027
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: gkelly@haulotte.com

 

Business Development Manager

Richard Wakeley
Telephone: +44 (0) 7545 644 863
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: rwakeley@haulotte.com

Technical Service Manager (UK & Ireland)

Neil Robinson
Telephone: +44 (0) 7971 236 370
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: nrobinson@haulotte.com

 

Customer Operations Manager

Sarah Price
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: sprice@haulotte.com

Customer Operations Support

Nicole Lane
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: nlane@haulotte.com

 

Business Development Manager After Sales

Keith Davies
Telephone: +44 (0) 7881 580 048
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: kdavies@haulotte.com

Senior Trainer

Adrian Bayliss
Telephones: +44 (0) 7825 247 801
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: abayliss@haulotte.com

 

Service Hotline

Paul Moss
Telephone: +44 (0) 7825 845 970
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: pmoss@haulotte.com

ESP Support

Samy Sherborne 
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: ssherborne@haulotte.com

 

Finance Manager

Cedric Magnaud
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: cmagnaud@haulotte.com

 

 

 

 

Haulotte UK - the British subsidiary of Haulotte is based in Telford, Shropshire, where we are able to keep in stock a large number of new machines ready for Sale and Delivery, from here we are able to quickly deliver  all over the United Kindgdom & Southern Ireland. Our on-site workshop ensures that all New Machines are thoroughly PDI’d prior to despatch.

 

 

 

 

Our fully skilled service technicians are able to offer a Repair or Maintenance service on site, and we can also offer a diagnosis and fault finding service here in Telford, meaning that your machine is ‘down ‘ for as little time as possible.

OK
Stafford Park 6
TF3 3AT Telford United Kingdom
Phone : + 44 1216 199 753
Fax : + 44 1952 292758
Email : salesuk@haulotte.com

Calculate the route