Roadmap & Contacts

 

General Manager
Mike Evans
E-mail: mevans@haulotte.com

Account Manager (UK North)
Ged Kelly
Phone: +44 7974 707027
Fax: +44 1952 292758
E-mail: gkelly@haulotte.com

 

Finance Manager
Cedric Magnaud
Phone : +44 1952 292753
Fax: +44 1952 292758
Email: cmagnaud@haulotte.com

Account Manager (UK South & Ireland)
Ian Whittle
Phone : +44 7545 644863
Fax: +44 1952 252278
Email: iwhittle@haulotte.com

 

Services Manager
Neil Robinson
Phone: +44 7971 236370
Fax: +44 1952 252278
Email: cdube@haulotte.com

Technical Support
Paul Moss

Phone : +44 1952 292753
Fax: +44 1952 292758
 

 

Parts Manager
Keith Davies
Phone: +44 1952 292753
Fax: +44 1952 292758
Email: kdavies@haulotte.com

Sales Administrator
Sarah Price
Phone : +44 1952 207951
Fax: +44 1952 292758
Email: sprice@haulotte.com

 

Technical Trainer
Adrian Bayliss
Phone: +44 1952 292753
Fax: +44 1952 292758
Email: abayliss@haulotte.com

OK
Stafford Park 6
TF3 3AT Telford United Kingdom
Phone : + 44 1952 292753
Fax : + 44 1952 292758
Email : salesuk@haulotte.com

Calculate the route