Roadmap & Contacts

General Manager (UK & Ireland)

Natalie Reynolds
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: nreynolds@haulotte.com

Business Development Manager

Ged Kelly
Telephone: +44 (0) 7974 707 027
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: gkelly@haulotte.com

 

Business Development Manager

Dave Shortridge
Telephone: +44 (0) 7799 369 734
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: dshortridge@haulotte.com

Business Development Executive

Keith Davies
Telephone: +44 (0) 7881 580 048
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: kdavies@haulotte.com

 

Business Development Executive

Richard Wakeley
Telephone: +44 (0) 7545 644 863
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: rwakeley@haulotte.com

Customer Operations Manager

Sarah Price
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: sprice@haulotte.com

 

Parts Manager / Marketing

Samy Sherborne 
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: ssherborne@haulotte.com

Techincal Support Expert

Adrian Bayliss
Telephones: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: abayliss@haulotte.com

 

Workshop Foreman

Mike Gibbons
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: mgibbons@haulotte.com

Finance Manager

Cedric Magnaud
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: cmagnaud@haulotte.com

Accountant

Suky Bhogal
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: sbhogal@haulotte.com

Accounts Assistant

Thomas Yates
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: tyates@haulotte.com

 

Field Scheduler

Tanya Forbes
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: tforbes@haulotte.com

Service Administrator

Rugma Chandran
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: rthekkeveettil@haulotte.com

 

Service Administrator

Tryna Handley
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: thandley@haulotte.com

 

img_2120_0.jpg

 

Haulotte UK - the British subsidiary of Haulotte is based in Wolverhampton United, where we are able to keep in stock a large number of new machines ready for Sale and Delivery, From here we are able to deliver all over the United Kindgdom & Southern Ireland. Our on-site workshop ensures that all New Machines are thoroughly PDI’d prior to despatch.

 

 

 

img_0247.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our fully skilled service technicians are able to offer a Repair or Maintenance service on site. We also offer a diagnosis and fault finding service here in Wolverhampton United, meaning that your machine is ‘down ‘ for as little time as possible.

 

 

 

 

OK
1 Gravelly Way
Four Ashes
WV10 7GW Wolverhampton United Kingdom
Phone : + 44 1216 199 753
Fax : + 44 1952 292758
Email : salesuk@haulotte.com

Calculate the route