Roadmap & Contacts

General Manager

UK and Ireland

Natalie Reynolds
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: nreynolds@haulotte.com

Service Manager

UK and Ireland

Stevie Watt
Telephone: +44 (0) 7799 369 720
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: sgwatt@haulotte.com

 

Business Development Manager

Midlands and National Accounts

Ged Kelly
Telephone: +44 (0) 7974 707 207
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: gkelly@haulotte.com

Business Development Manager

Ireland and South West UK

Dave Shortridge
Telephone: +44 (0) 7799 369 734
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: dashortridge@haulotte.com

 

Business Development Executive

South, East Region & Channel Isles 

Keith Davies
Telephone: +44 (0) 7881 580 048
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: kdavies@haulotte.com

Business Development Executive

North East & Scotland

Richard Wakeley
Telephone: +44 (0) 7545 644 863
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: rwakeley@haulotte.com

 

Customer Operations Manager

Sarah Price
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: sprice@haulotte.com

Parts Manager / Marketing

Samy Sherborne 
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: ssherborne@haulotte.com

 

Techincal Support Expert

Adrian Bayliss
Telephones: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: abayliss@haulotte.com

Workshop Foreman

Mike Gibbons
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: mgibbons@haulotte.com

 

 

Finance Manager

Cedric Magnaud
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: cmagnaud@haulotte.com

Accountant

Suky Bhogal
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: sbhogal@haulotte.com

 

Accounts Assistant

Thomas Yates
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: tyates@haulotte.com

Field Scheduler

Tanya Forbes
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: tforbes@haulotte.com

 

Service Administrator

Tryna Handley
Telephone: +44 (0) 1216 199 753
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 292 758
Email: thandley@haulotte.com

 

 

 

img_2120_0.jpg

 

Haulotte UK - the British subsidiary of Haulotte is based in Wolverhampton, West Midlands, where we are able to keep in stock a large number of new machines ready for Sale and Delivery, From here we are able to deliver all over the United Kindgdom & Southern Ireland. Our on-site workshop ensures that all New Machines are thoroughly PDI’d prior to despatch.

 

 

 

img_0247.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our fully skilled service technicians are able to offer a Repair or Maintenance service on site. We also offer a diagnosis and fault finding service meaning that your machine is ‘down ‘ for as little time as possible.

 

 

 

 

OK
1 Gravelly Way
Four Ashes
WV10 7GW Wolverhampton United Kingdom
Phone : + 44 1216 199 753
Fax : + 44 1952 292758
Email : salesuk@haulotte.com

Calculate the route